JavaScript is Required
List of Nodal officers
Showing Record(s) 1 to 17 of Total 17
S.No Ministry/Districts Name Name Designation Tel. No. Email Address Address
Department of Excise & Taxation. Shri Jaspal Garg Joint Commissioner of Excise and Taxation 01752200311 jpgarg [dot] jointetc [at] gmail [dot] com Office of Excise and Taxation, Commissioner, Bhupinder Road, Patiala
Department of Finance. Ms Monica Thind Deputy Director 01722740434 monica [dot] dse [at] gmail [dot] com Room No. 14, 6th Floor, Punjab Civil Secretariat-I, Chandigarh
Department of Forests & Wildlife. Shri Praveen Kumar Chief Conservator of Forests 01722298000 ifspraveenkumar [at] gmail [dot] com Chief Conservator of Forests, Tower No. 3, 3rd floor, Forest Bhawan, Sector-68, SAS Nagar Mohali
Department of Housing & Urban Development. Shri Pramod Kalia General Manager 01722215511 gmit [at] puda [dot] gov [dot] in Room No. 416., 4th Floor, PUDA Bhawan, Sector-62, Mohali
Department of Industries & Commerce. Shri Vishav Bandhu Deputy Director bvishav [at] yahoo [dot] co [dot] in Director of Industries, Sector 17, Udyog Bhawan, Chandigarh, Punjab
Department of Labour & Factories. Shri Mohinder Paul Beri Director of Factories 01722728610 mpberi7181 [at] gmail [dot] com Director of Factories, Punjab, Sco No. 87-88, 4th Floor, Sector 17D,Chandigarh
Department of Local Government. Shri M.S. Aujla Director Town Planning 01722639303 directortp [dot] lg [at] gmail [dot] com Punjab Water Supply and Sewerage Board Building, 3rd floor, Sector 27 A, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh
Department of Planning. Shri Balwant Singh Deputy Director 01722702597 balwantdirectorplg [at] ymail [dot] com SCO No. 70-72, Sector 17-D, Chandigarh
Department of Power Shri Jarnail Singh Chief Engineer Planning 01752213032 ce-planning [at] pspcl [dot] in Chief Engineer Planning, Punjab State Power Corporation Ltd., PSEB Head Office , The Mall, Patiala- 147001
10  Department of Public Works. Shri Paramjeet Singh Aujla Secretary 01722742307 spwdpb [at] hotmail [dot] com 607/6 Punjab Civil Secretariat -2 Chandigarh
11  Department of Rural Development & Panchayat. Shri Puran Chand Deputy Director (Panchayat) 01725013073 epspmupb [at] gmail [dot] com Vikas Bhawan, Sector 62, SAS Nagar, Punjab-1601 062
12  Department of Science, Technology & Environment. Dr. Jatinder Kaur Arora Director (BT) 01722792325 jkarora20 [at] rediffmail [dot] com Punjab State Council for Science and Technology, MGSIPA Complex, Institutional Area, Sector-26, Chandigarh
13  Department of Tourism Shri Rupesh Puri Deputy Controller (F A) 01722694889 panchtatav [at] gmail [dot] com Plot No. -3, Sector 38 A, Chandigarh
14  Department of Water Supply & Sanitation Shri P.S. Bhatti Chief Engineer 01752212029 chiefengineer_central [at] yahoo [dot] com Chief Engineer (Central), Department of Water Supply and Sanitation, Nabha Road, Patiala
15  Punjab Infrastructure & Development Board. Shri Rajesh Gupta Sr Manager (Projects) 01724381111 pidbmp [at] gmail [dot] com PIDB, SCO 33-34-35, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh- 160 022
16  Punjab Pollution Control Board Shri Ravinder Singh Chairman 01752215793 chairmanppcb [at] gmail [dot] com Nabha Road Patiala
17  Punjab Water Supply & Sewerage Board Shri D. K. Tiwari Cheif Executive Officer 01722656526 ceopwssb [at] gmail [dot] com Sector 27 , Madhya Marg Chandigarh
Go to Navigation